Apply Today

Whether you’re starting your business, expanding your capacity, or improving your capabilities, we’ve got the know-how, the resources, and the responsiveness you need.

Loan Officers

Adel

Phone: 515-993-5680

Marc Riley  

MRiley@ptsbank.com

Business/Ag & Mortgage Lending

Deena Sammler  

DSammler@ptsbank.com

Consumer  Lending

 

Clive

Phone: 515-457-8880

John Poley  

JPoley@ptsbank.com

Business Lending

Jason Olson  

JOlson@ptsbank.com

Mortgage & Consumer Lending

Belma Dedic  

BDedic@ptsbank.com

Consumer Lending

 

Grand Junction

Phone: 515-738-2312

Derek Kennedy  

DKennedy@ptsbank.com

Business/Ag & Consumer Lending

Erin Olson

EOlson@ptsbank.com

Consumer Lending

 

Guthrie Center

Phone: 641-747-3100

Dennis Flanery  

DFlanery@ptsbank.com

Business/Ag Lending

Penny Wetzel  

PWetzel@ptsbank.com

Mortgage & Consumer Lending

 

Jefferson

Phone: 515-386-4848

Chad Leighty  

CLeighty@ptsbank.com

Business/Ag Lending

Teresa Hagen  

THagen@ptsbank.com

Consumer & Mortgage Lending

David Pedersen  

DPedersen@ptsbank.com

Ag Lending

 

Ogden

 Phone: 515-275-2758

 Melany Jennings  

 MJennings@ptsbank.com

  Mortgage & Consumer Lending

 

Rippey

Phone: 515-436-7418

Ashley Johnston  

AJohnson@ptsbank.com

Business/Ag & Mortgage Lending

 

Scranton

Phone: 712-652-3311

Doug Carman  

DCarman@ptsbank.com

Business, Ag & Consumer Lending

 

 Waukee

Phone: 515-987-4135

Troy Wright 

TWright@ptsbank.com

Business Lending

Todd Smith  

TSmith@ptsbank.com

Mortgage & Consumer Lending

Nicole Grove  

NGrove@ptsbank.com

Consumer Lending

Andy Newman  

ANewman@ptsbank.com

Mortgage Lending

Molly Maguire  

MMaguire@ptsbank.com

Mortgage Lending